2004 – Singer-Songwriter/Electric violin. Original songs plus Hendrix, Beatles, Gershwin, Santana. Featuring Victor Wooten, Roy Wooten. All vocals and violins and violas, electric and otherwise, played by Tracy Silverman. (Most of the stuff that sounds like electric guitar is actually electric violin. The only tracks with guitar are “Peace and Quiet” and “Sidewalk Vigil”)

All songs written by Tracy Silverman, From The Gut (ASCAP) except:
3rd Stone From The Sun – Jimi Hendrix, Experience Hendrix, LLC (ASCAP)
Europa – Carlos Santana, Tom Coster, Light Music – c/o wixen music publishing (ASCAP)
But Not For Me – George and Ira Gershwin, wbmusic corp. (ASCAP)
Here Comes The Sun – George Harrison, Harrison Songs, Ltd., c/o Wixen Music Publishing (ASCAP)
Are You Sleeping, Mary Ann – Tracy & Louisa Silverman, From The Gut Music (ASCAP)

Album Personnel

  • Jeff Coffin – Flute
  • Brian Haley – Drums
  • Mark Polack – Bass
  • Gyan Riley – Guitar
  • Alana Rocklin – Upright Bass
  • Graham Spice – Clarinet
  • Thea Suits – Recorders
  • Roy “Futureman” Wooten – Cajon & Bongos
  • Victor Wooten – Bass